Man City wins Epl, Leeds survive

Ikenna Okafor

Manchester City have retained their crown as the CHAMPIONS of England after a stunning three-goal comeback hands Pep Guardiola’s side the title at a euphoric Etihad… with Liverpool’s victory over Wolves at Anfield in vain.

Leeds United escaped relegation while Burnley will play in the English Championship next season

…more to follow

Post navigation

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.